Get to Know Us
Making Moments That Matter

Moments That Matter Scholarship

The benefits of student travel are many, but the costs are sometimes greater than a student’s family can afford. Bob Rogers Travel’s Moments That Matter Scholarship was created to ensure that exceptional students with financial need can experience the excitement of student travel.

Who is eligible?

A trip participant is eligible if they are enrolled in a school or educational program, and if that same school or program is planning a future tour with Bob Rogers Travel. The applicant must be a participating student on the upcoming tour; chaperones, adults, fans and non-participating students are not eligible. If an applicant is selected for a scholarship, the award amount may vary and will not exceed the lesser of the participant’s trip cost or $500.00.

How do I apply?

Download and complete the application to the right, and submit it via mail or email to:

Scholarship Application – c/o Tami Rogers
Bob Rogers Travel
3440 Lacrosse Lane
Naperville, IL 60564 

Applications must be received by October 21, 2016.
Incomplete applications will not be considered.

Official Rules

Multiple applications will not be accepted and could result in disqualification. Employees of Bob Rogers Travel, immediate family members and business partners are not eligible and may not participate as an applicant. Applications must be received by October 21, 2016. Bob Rogers Travel is not responsible for any lost, late, damaged, postage-due or misdirected mail or email. This grant is subject to all federal, state and local laws. Void where restricted or prohibited. All applications become the property of Bob Rogers Travel. Bob Rogers Travel reserves all publication rights thereof. Acceptance of award constitutes consent to use recipients’ names and submissions for editorial or publicity purposes without further compensation, except where restricted or prohibited. Awarded funds must be utilized by the student on a future trip planned by Bob Rogers Travel, which must travel within 18 months of the date of the award.